Delegados

Minera Triton S.A.

Oficina Delegados: 011-33083254/05 – sindicato@mineratriton.com

Chaura Juan: 02966-15407400, juan.chaura@yahoo.com.ar corp. 02962-407008

Luna Miguel: 0264-155130572, miguel-angelluna@hotmail.com

Rodriguez Carlos: 02966-15559534, crodriguez@mineratriton.com

Rojas jose Luis: 0264-155406117, jose-chino84@hotmail.com

Vichich Luis: 02920-15577848, luisvichich@hotmail.com

 

Cerro Vanguardia S.A.

Caliva Mariano: mcalivar@cvanguardia.com.ar, 15560662

Mansilla Javier: 02966-15534911, javier_m1975@hotmail.com

Barria Dario: 15674361, darioj75@hotmail.com.ar

Vargas Fabian: 02966-15505488, charro1970@yahoo.com.ar

Marcial Adolfo: 0297-4758414, mar_adolfo@hotmail.com

Balcazar Javier: 0297-4708741, javimorron@hotmail.com

 

Minera Santa Cruz S.A.

Oficina Jujuy: 0297-4407050 int 2138

Kriss Byrial: ottockris@hotmail.com

Chambi Eliceo: drupy1967@hotmail.com 388-5121102

Condori Fabio (Chicho): 0388-155090294 chichomancuso@hotmail.com

Ford Horacio: horacio-ford@hotmail.com 297-4365639

Gimenez Mariano: elricotero_meg_11@hotmail.com /marianogimenez19@hotmail.com, /2966-707847

Martinez Luis: 02966-15543647, luisaoma@gmail.com

Portugal Juan: juanportugal@outlook.com, 2922-414679

Saldivia Carlos: 0388-155090301 carlossaldivia57@yahoo.com.ar

Vega Mirta: 02966-15543980, mirtabeatrizvega@hotmail.com

Velazquez Omar Candelario: 388-5268411/2966-543626

Villares Reinaldo: 2966-543627, reinaldovillares@hotmail.com

 

 

Fomicruz S.E.

Lima Roberto: 0261-4453630 robertolima076@hotmail.com

Ochoa Alberto: 02966-15499476, aled8a@hotmail.com

Calova Gonzalo: 02966-675774

Llorens Maria Jose: 02966-15669155

Oscar Vera: 02966- 15552391

 

Goldcorp Cerro Negro

011-66326795

Merlo Daniel: 2966-654987, danielmerlo22@live.com.ar, dannymerlo89@gmail.com

Carmona Elio Edgardo: 280-4991063

Ibaceta Ruben: 2641-55876439

Perez Miguel(Chucao): 2966-640942, miguel_3410@hotmail.com

Pierich Daniel: 0340-8570695

Lazo Edgardo: 2966-524406

Robles Maximiliano: 2966-725470

Saavedra Matias:280-4991063

 

Yamana – Cerro Moro

aomapuertodeseado@gmail.com, 0297-4872469

Baleix Alejandro: 0297-155140308 alejandro baleix@gmail.com, corp: 0297-4006331

Medina Mauro (oficina) 0297-155162430

Melian Jose Luis: 0297-154429226, tesoros3@live.com.ar

Nauto Dario: 0297-154260712, dario_elyopo@hotmail.com

Ramos Nelson: 0297-154719155, neel_ramos@hotmail.com

 

Patagonia Gold

Colombo Hugo (colo): 291-5065730, elgringodeburato@hotmail.com

Titos Ariel: 297-4715174, ariel-33@outlook.com